Home Page

Autumn Term 2021 End of Term Trophy Assembly

Congratulations to this term's deserving trophy winners who received their awards this afternoon: 


Reception: Mason Bartram

Year 1: Tinashe Jena

Year 2: Sophia Jameson

KS1 Sport: Jack Barry

Year 3: Rafferty Peacock

Year 4: Elizabeth Olajumoke

Year 5: Maisie Gant-Cox

Year 6: Maisie Lees

KS2 Sport: Jeremy Dassanayake

Music trophy: Jack Manning

Hiett Cup for Creativity: Emily Collins

Hann Cup for embodying our school values: Zara Ojoye

Millbank Trophy for Drama: Theo Shaw


Congratulations to those children who received Good Attendance Certificates (for 98-99% attendance) and Excellent Attendance Certificates (for 100% attendance).