Home Page

Autumn Term Trophy Assembly December 2022

Huge congratulations go to this term's trophy winners for their hard-work, resilience and progress. We are very proud of you!

Reception: Oscar Stevens

Year One: Jack Manning

Year Two: Tinashe Jena (T.J.)

Year Three: Kaitlynn Dunne

Year Four: Maisie Bell

Year Five: Connie Dimmock 

Year Six: Cassidy Peacock

KS1 Sport: Maya Buhaieva

KS2 Sport: Makai Mbvundula 

Music: William Cartwright

Hieatt Cup for Creativity: Elliott Collins

Hann Cup: Paris Tyler-Clarke

Millbank Cup: Maisie Storrar