Home Page

Celebration Assembly 16th December 2022

Congratulations to all our certificate winners who received their certificates in the last Celebration Assembly of this term: 

Willow Class: Elliott Laccohee

Beech Class: Kaitlynn Dunne

Chestnut Class: Amy Tang

Maple Class: ******

P.E. Awards:  Dexter Clements & Mari Mbvundula 

Lunchtime Award: Heidi Laccohee 

Book Bingo 

4 books in a row: Jack Manning, Oscar Stevens, Maya Buhaieva

10 books: Jack Manning, Oliver Collins, Maya Buhaieva, Florence Clarke-Dyer

All 20 books: Dolcie Peacock