Home Page

Pupil Job Roles 20-21

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been awarded responsible roles this year:


School Council:

Freya O'Brien

Maisie Bell

Albie Hooton

Nathan Jones

Mari Mbvundula

Oakley Kidd

Matilda Darke


Worship Leaders

Oscar McKelly

Hassan Rao

Toby Beaumont

Lily Manning

Olivia Nason

Zoe Wood

Maxwell Ross


Eco Committee

Naomi Ralulu

Ivy Mullins

Mia Overy

Samuel Ross

Sophia Sargeant