Home Page

Spring Term Trophy Assembly March 2023

Congratulations to this term's trophy winners for all their hard work, progress and positive attitude towards learning: 

Reception: Tadi Jena

Year 1: Lottie Lambert-Clarke

Year 2: Tia Cleavely

KS1 Sport: Daniel Rotaru

Year 3: Naomi Ralulu

Year 4: Esme Klein

Year 5: Olivia Cleavely

Year 6: Mira Buhaieva

KS2 Sport: Lauren Nicol

Music: Emily Collins

Hiett Cup for Creativity: Jayden Stirrup

Hann Cup for Holy Trinity values: Albie Hooton

Milbank Cup for Drama & the Arts: Ivy Mullins