Home Page

Summer Term Trophy Winners

Congratulations to all our fanatic trophy winners!


I big well done to our attendance certificate winners too.  


Reception: Luis Swanson

Year 1: Dorcas Olajumoke

Year 2: Esme Klein

Year 3: Amalie Dickerson

Year 4: Jenson Le Page

Year 5 :Zoe Wood

year 6: Sophie Knevett

KS2 Sport: Harry Rowlands

Music: Flynn Newman

Hiett Cup: Sophia Sargeant

Hann Cup: Samuel Watson

Milbank Cup: Reuben Frankli