Home Page

Trophy Assembly for Spring Term Winners 2021

The following children were awarded certificates and trophies for their hard work last term: 


Reception - Hazel Bartran

Year 1 - Ivy Mullins

Year 2 - Heidi Lacohee

Year 3 - Connie Dimmock

Year 4 - Amelia Pembroke

Year 5 - Ezekiel Chan

Year 6 - Evie Thompson


A huge congratulations to all our worthy winners for their hard work, both remotely and in school. We are very proud of all of you.


The following children received Times Tables Badges: 


Kayla Hooton

Sophia Sargeant

Fikay Deji-Ogunmola

Lilly Mullins



Maisie Gant-Cox

Spencer Dimmock