Home Page

Trophy Assembly Summer Term 2022

Congratulations to our Trophy Winners for this term: 

Reception: Elliot Laccohee

Year 1: Pasha Hozman 

Year 2: Sophia Jameson

Year 3: Parker Johnston

Year 4: Nyah Franlin

Year 5: Frankie Rushbrook

Year 6: Oakley Kidd 

KS1 Sport: Dolcie Peacock

KS2 Sport: Jenson LePage

Music Cup: Lilly Mullins 

Hiett Cup for Creativity: Zoe Wood

Hann Cup for embodying our school values: Isaac Shaw 

Millbank Cup for Drama & the Arts: Lily Manning